logo

Discover game changers in Africa’s property world on CNBC Africa’s "A Place In Africa"

PUBLISHED: Wed, 08 Feb 2017 15:00:26 GMT

Share

CNBC Africa, first in business worldwide, brings you a brand new Pan-African television show, ‘A Place in Africa’, dedicated to the property market across Africa.

On the show we meet Africa’s city builders, discuss the mixed-use concept, feature young people and female moguls making waves in Africa’s property world; look at architectural masterpieces; find out about container architecture and look into real estate investment in the hospitality and tourism sector.

‘A Place in Africa’ creates a platform for investors to navigate property investment on the continent by showcasing new, existing and upcoming real estate development projects. The show also features game-changers within the African property space by featuring their spectacular, luxury real estate.

Destined to be Africa’s premier lifestyle programme, viewers can expect to learn everything they need to know about property investment and purchasing overseas.

Attractions and venues featured on the show will be brought to the attention of the rest of the world by showcasing their wealth, culture and beauty, often left unseen.

Watch the 26-minute property investment and tourism show on CNBC Africa, the leader in Pan-African business news coverage:

Everylast Fridayof the month at 12:00 WAT/13:00 CAT/14:00 EAT

Online at www.cnbcafrica.com

Presented byDidi Akinyelure

“A Place in Africa” is sponsored by Landmark Africa, an Africa-focused real estate and property development company.


Get the best of CNBC Africa sent straight to your inbox with breaking business news, insights and updates from experts across the continent. Sign up here.