SA’s revolving door of finance ministers takes another swing

PUBLISHED: Tue, 16 Oct 2018 10:07:22 GMT


Tito Mboweni is the tenth finance minister since democracy rule. But who has had the longest stay in that office since South Africa became a union in 1910. CNBC Africa’s Karabo Letlhatlha filed this report.

Get the best of CNBC Africa sent straight to your inbox with breaking business news, insights and updates from experts across the continent. Sign up here.