Coronavirus – Kenya: Distribution of Cases by Counties (30 November 2020)

PUBLISHED: Tue, 01 Dec 2020 12:29:14 GMT


Content provided by APO Group. CNBC Africa provides content from APO Group as a service to its readers, but does not edit the articles it publishes. CNBC Africa is not responsible for the content provided by APO Group.
Download logo

Distribution cases by Counties: Nairobi (134), Kajiado (26), Kisumu (17), Kitui (16), Marsabit (16), Nyeri (16), Mombasa (13), Meru (13), Machakos (13), Nakuru (9), Kiambu (9), Uasin Gishu (8), Embu (2), Busia (2), Kilifi (1), Laikipia (1), Murang’a (1), Kakamega (1), Makueni (1), Samburu (1), Tana River (1), Kericho (1).

Distributed by APO Group on behalf of Ministry of Health, Kenya.

Get the best of CNBC Africa sent straight to your inbox with breaking business news, insights and updates from experts across the continent. Sign up here.