Africa Union Member States reporting Ebola Virus Disease Update (15 February 2021)

PUBLISHED: Mon, 15 Feb 2021 19:17:13 GMT

Content provided by APO Group. CNBC Africa provides content from APO Group as a service to its readers, but does not edit the articles it publishes. CNBC Africa is not responsible for the content provided by APO Group.
As of 15 February 2021, two Africa Union Member States are reporting 11 cases, 3 deaths and 0 recoveries of Ebola virus disease: DR Congo by province: North Kivu (4 cases; 2 deaths; 0 recoveries) Guinea by region: N’Zerekore (7; 1; 0)Distributed by APO Group on behalf of Africa Centres for Disease Control and Prevention (Africa CDC).Media filesDownload logo