Africa Union Member States reporting Ebola Virus Disease Update (16 February 2021)

PUBLISHED: Wed, 17 Feb 2021 12:53:55 GMT

Content provided by APO Group. CNBC Africa provides content from APO Group as a service to its readers, but does not edit the articles it publishes. CNBC Africa is not responsible for the content provided by APO Group.
As of 16 February 2021, two Africa Union Member States are reporting 21 cases, 7 deaths and 0 recoveries of Ebola virus disease: DR Congo by province: North Kivu (4 cases; 2 deaths) Guinea by region: Conakry (1; 0), N’Zerekore (16; 5)Distributed by APO Group on behalf of Africa Centres for Disease Control and Prevention (Africa CDC).Media filesDownload logo

Sign Up for Our Newsletter Daily Update

Get the best of CNBC Africa sent straight to your inbox with breaking business news, insights and updates from experts across the continent.
Get this delivered to your inbox, and more info about about our products and services. By signing up for newsletters, you are agreeing to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.