Cricket-Australia test squad for South Africa tour

PUBLISHED: Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:14:56 GMT

MELBOURNE, Jan 27 (Reuters) – Australia on Wednesday named the following 19-man squad for the three-test tour of South Africa.

Squad: Tim Paine (capt), Pat Cummins, Sean Abbott, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Michael Neser, James Pattinson, Will Pucovski, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner. (Reporting by Ian Ransom; Editing by Tom Hogue)

(c) Copyright Thomson Reuters 2021. Click For Restrictions –

Sign Up for Our Newsletter Daily Update
Get the best of CNBC Africa sent straight to your inbox with breaking business news, insights and updates from experts across the continent.
Get this delivered to your inbox, and more info about about our products and services. By signing up for newsletters, you are agreeing to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.