Burkina Faso, DRC and Morocco become newest members of AFC

The Africa Finance Corporation says it has exceeded 30 member states, representing more than half the continent after Burkina Faso, Morocco and the Democratic Republic of Congo became members of the development institution. Joining CNBC Africa for more is Samaila Zubairu, President and CEO of the Africa Finance Corporation.
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:57:06 GMT