15 countries to pilot air transport treaty

The African Civil Aviation Commission announced the pilot implementation of the Single African Air Transport Market, with 15 of the 35 signatory states aiming to pilot the scheme.
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 15:39:43 GMT
Sign Up for Our Newsletter Daily Update
Get the best of CNBC Africa sent straight to your inbox with breaking business news, insights and updates from experts across the continent.
Get this delivered to your inbox, and more info about about our products and services. By signing up for newsletters, you are agreeing to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.