Content provided by APO Group. CNBC Africa provides content from APO Group as a service to its readers, but does not edit the articles it publishes. CNBC Africa is not responsible for the content provided by APO Group.
Download logo

Distribution of the cases by Counties is as follows: Nairobi (53), Mombasa (23), Kakamega (7), Bungoma (7), Kilifi (7), Kajiado (2), Lamu (2), Kisumu (2), Busia (2), Nyeri (1), Siaya (1), Kwale (1), Machakos (1), Nakuru (1), Kiambu (1) and Uasin Gishu (1).

Distributed by APO Group on behalf of Ministry of Health, Kenya.