SA, DRC to sign visa waiver agreement for state officials

PUBLISHED: Mon, 31 Jul 2017 15:31:05 GMT


South Africa and the Democratic Republic of the Congo have agreed to sign a visa waiver agreement to allow for easier travel during the Bi-National Commission co-chaired by the Heads of State.

Get the best of CNBC Africa sent straight to your inbox with breaking business news, insights and updates from experts across the continent. Sign up here.